armin van buuren presents a state of trance episode 350 pt. 1- dj shah Lyrics

01. ID
02. Sunlounger feat Zara - Crawling (DJ Shah Rework)
03. Ascension - For A Lifetime (DJ Shah Remix)
04. Black Pearl - Coral Sea
05. DJ Shah feat Adriana Thorpe - Who Will Find Me (Original Summer Sunrise Remix)
06. DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Back To You (Club Mix)
07. Armin van Buuren & Dj Shah feat. Chris Jones - Going Wrong (DJ Shah's Magic Island Remix)
08. Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Gabriel & Dresden Sweeping Strings Remix) (Live played by keyboards DJ Shah)

See also:

Theme Il ciclone Lyrics
Anomaly Disforic Agony Lyrics